Above All Offers

About Us

It's nice being on top.


Above All History

Above All Offers established in January 2011, has quickly become the largest and fastest growing affiliate network in the industry. Based out of beautiful Eugene Oregon Above All Offers serves clients from around the world and is well known for having the most experienced and dedicated staff of any affiliate network. We pride ourselves in standing out and making sure our Affiliates and Advertisers succeed. We do this by being the first affiliate network with an entire staff that is available 24/7, even our accounting department is open and available for instant payment support. We work around the clock to make sure we have the best offers and each one is audited daily for tracking accuracy and updated compliance. This enables our clients to have very stable campaigns and our payments are always the fastest and most reliable of any affiliate network you'll ever work with. We welcome everyone to joining our "Above All Family" and find out for yourself what makes us different.

Above All Culture

Above All Offers corporate headquarters are located in vibrant downtown Eugene Oregon. Featuring a custom 5,000 SQFT office in the heart of downtown we like to keep a fun, energetic and passionate work environment with an open door policy for support and learning. We're always looking to hire new fun and energetic people to join our staff. If you feel you would be a good fit for our culture please email your resume to EliAloisi@AboveAllOffers.com.

Above All Social

Join us on our social media today!



Above All People

Network Manager
Eli Aloisi
Email: EliAloisi@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 503-298-5912
Skype: Eli_AboveAllOffers
AIM: EliAboveAll

Vice President/Legal
CJ Montgomery
Email: CJ@AboveAllOffers.com

Senior Account Manager
John Birks
Email: John@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 541-359-1665
Skype: John_AboveAllOffers
AIM: AboveAllJohn

Account Manager
Jason Brusse
Email: Jason@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 541-359-2298
Skype: Jason_AboveAllOffers
AIM: Jason@AboveAllOffers.com

Account Manager
Jon Barber
Email: Jon@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 541-359-2299
Skype: Jon_AboveAllOffers
AIM: JonAboveAll

Account Manager
Jeremy Wilson
Email: Jeremy@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 541-359-1655
Skype: Jeremy_AboveAllOffers
AIM: JeremyAboveAll@aim.com

Business Development Manager
Jacki Clason
Email: Jacki@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 503-298-5666
Skype: Jacki_AboveAllOffers
AIM: JackiAboveAll

Offer Tech/Designer
Winter Gibbs
Email: Winter@AboveAllOffers.com
Skype: Winter_AboveAllOffers

Operations Manager
Robert Moore
Email: Rob@AboveAllOffers.com
Phone: +1 503-298-5708
Skype: Rob_AboveAllOffers
AIM: RobAboveAll

Accounting
Tracie Jones
Phone: +1 541-359-1654
Email: Tracie@AboveAllOffers.com
Skype: Tracie_AboveAllOffers

Mailing Address
72 W. Broadway ST.
Suite #200
Eugene, OR. 97401


For Questions About Affiliate Approvals
Email: Approvals@AboveAllOffers.com

Fax
Toll Free: +1-866-284-1674